VM-Header-BS.jpeg

Team Braunschweig - Kompetenz in der Beratung

Constantin Cordts
Leitung Media Sales
constantin.cordts@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-483

Sören Baake
Teamleitung Stellenmarkt
soeren.baake@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-494

Bilal Chahin
Teamleitung Immobilien
bilal.chahin@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-451

 

Stefanie Seiboth
Mediaberaterin Rubrikenmärkte
stefanie.seiboth@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-437

Dennis Radies
Teamleitung
Regio-Team Braunschweig
dennis.radies@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-490

Felix Sefkow
Mediaberater
Regio-Team BS Süd-West
felix.sefkow@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-449

Marco Tripolone 
Mediaberater
Regio-Team BS Süd-West
marco.tripolone@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-439

Svenja Hönig
Mediaberaterin
Regio-Team BS Nord-Ost
svenja.hoenig@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-446

Manuel Pflumm
Mediaberater
Regio-Team BS Nord-Ost
manuel.pflumm@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-429

Alexander Voges
Verkaufsleiter Neue Braunschweiger / Magazine / Digital
alexander.voges@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-417

Meikel Puls
Mediaberater / Teamleitung
Team Innenstadt BS
meikel.puls@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-478
 
Niels Dreher
Teamleitung Key Account
niels.dreher@bzv-media.de
 +49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-436
 

Désirée Hährer
Mediaberaterin Key Account
desiree.haehrer@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-489

Gregor Seyffarth
Mediaberater
Team Innenstadt BS
gregor.seyffarth@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 531 / 3900-262

Julia Gehrke
Mediaberaterin
Team Innenstadt BS
julia.gehrke@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-762
 

BZV Medienhaus GmbH
Hintern Brüdern 23
38100 Braunschweig
Fax: +49 (0) 5 31 / 3900-412 oder -416

zurück