VM-Header-SZ.jpeg

Team Salzgitter - Kompetenz in der Beratung

Lukas Nitschke
Verkaufsleitung
lukas.nitschke@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5341 / 40 96 15

Lukas Nitschke
Verkaufsleitung
lukas.nitschke@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 5341 / 40 96 15

Axel Schultz
Mediaberater
axel.schultz@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 53 41 / 40 96 13

 

Nina Lange

Mediaberaterin Digital

nina.lange@bzv-media.de

+49 (0)5 31 / 39 00 - 431

Rita Eggert
Mediaberaterin Magazine
rita.eggert@bzv-media.de
+49 (0) 53 41 / 40 96 12
 
Uwe Netrobenko
Mediaberater Salzgitter

uwe.netrobenko@bzv-media.de

+49 (0) 53 41 / 40 96 25

+49 (0) 53 41 / 40 96 25

Andreas Riaz
Mediaberater Radio
andreas.riaz@bzv-edia.de
+49 (0) 53 41 / 40 96 12

Salzgitter Zeitung
Chemnitzer Straße 33
38226 Salzgitter-Lebenstedt
Fax: +49 (0) 53 41 / 40 96 14

 

zurück